Final List of Candidates after Withdrawal for various posts for SPOSI Elections for Term 2015-2017

Sr no	Name of Post	Name of Candidates	Membership No	Remarks
1.	President	1.Dr SPSingh	S-191	
		2.Dr Vinita Singh	S-152	
2	President Elect	1. Dr Kamlesh	K-95	
3.	Vice President	1.Dr Subhash Dadeya	D-174	
3.	Secretary	1. Dr Yogesh Shukla	S-212	
4.	Joint Secretary	1.Dr Pramod Kumar	K-204	
		.2. Dr Ankur Sinha	S-305	
5.	Treasurer	.Dr Virender Agarwal	A-131	
6.	Editor	1.Dr AK Khurana	K-166	
7	Executive Members	1.Dr Jasprit Sukhija	S-422	
		2.Dr Urmil Chawla	C-496	
		3.Dr S.Bhave	B-200	
		4.R.K.Duvesh	D-177	
		5. Dr Kalpit Shah	S-308	

Following members have sent their withdrawl

- 1. Dr G.K.Das from post of Secretary by Telephone
- 2. Dr Anju Rastogi from post of Treasurer by Email
- 3. Dr Jitendra Jethani from post of Editor by SMS
- 4. Dr Ankur Sinha from post of Executive by email, telephone.
- 5. Nomination of Dr Rakesh Porwal was received on 5 th Dec 2014 after the due date.
- 6. Election for the Post of President and Joint Secretary will be held on 14 Dec 2014 from 12- 2.pm at Pushkar .Dr Sushil Kumar Director Prof is Election commissioner. Dr S.Dadeya SecretarySSI